Exhale, silent, bladeless, unique

Exhale ventilates the whole room at 360 degrees

Thanks to its unique patent, the Exhale fan absorbs the air and redistributes it at 360 degrees around the room.

How does it work?

Contrary to the traditional ceiling fan which simply stirs a column of air below it, the Exhale bladeless fan absorbs the air under it by the vortex effect then redistributes it all around the room (360 degrees). The air then rebounds against the walls to create an overall breeze effect wherever you may be. Our Exhale fan is silent and economical, discreet and noiseless all while bringing you comfort all year round.

Silent

With a sound volume of 45db maximum, it is generally virtually inaudible

Ecological

It consumes very little current (between 2 and 50 watts). The electricity consumption is halved every time the speed is reduced (6 speeds)

Efficient

It distributes a gentle breeze throughout the room, not just below it.

Who are we?

The designer of Exhale used to be a pilot with the American Air Force who drew his ideas from Nikola Tesla’s famous bladeless turbine. He reproduced the principal of a jet engine which operates in reverse to create the Exhale fan.

x

Silent

The Exhale bladeless fan was designed to blend noiselessly into the atmosphere. The absence of blades considerably reduces the sound level. The DC Brushless motor is very discreet. Ultimately, the Exhale fan operates at only 33 to 45 decibels (6 speeds)

Ecological and economical

The absence of blades reduces the friction of the air. The Exhale fan is equipped with a low-consumption DC motor, with a 5-year warranty. At maximum power it only consumes 50W.

Efficient all year round

In the summer, you feel like the room is 3 to 5 degrees than what it is (the gentle wind generated by the fan allows a better evacuation of perspiration on your skin). In the winter Exhale breaks the layers of temperature from floor (cold) to ceiling (warm) (Exhale is an efficient destratification device). With Exhale; the temperature becomes even from floor to ceiling.

The key points of Exhale

5-year warranty

Motor / discs / LEDS / Remote control all have a 5-year warranty

Vortex effect

Unique ventilation throughout the room (360 degrees)

Economical

Maximum electricity consumption 50W (speed 6). The consumption is halved at each time the speed is reduced.

Refined and flat

The thickness is only 18 centimetres. No risk of injury. Ideal for low ceiings.

Bright light output

Ceiling fan with LED, warm 3K or cold 6K. Light independent of the ventilation. (Adjustable 20 to 100%. 850 lumen (warm light / yellow). 1150 lumen (cold light / white).

6 programmable speeds

120 to 312 revolutions/minute. 30 to 45 decibels. 2 to 50 Watts.
Témoignage Exhale ventilateur de plafond haut

Here is a photo of my installation in my living room where this superb fan has found its perfect place and use. Joffrey M.

France, 2019/05

We are very happy with the cool effect and quasi-silence! The fan is installed over our bed and gives us the sensation of a pleasant breeze, without being a disturbance as would a normal fan. Superb!

 

Ventilateur exhale dans une chambre Daniele C.

Italy, 2019/05

Client Exhale Royaume Un

Looks great and is practical! Marc G.

Britain, 2019/05

We bought this product in June 2017 and are so satisfied with it that we are going to buy a further one for this summer 2018. At the time of our first purchase, contact with the Exhale manager was very pleasant, professional and reactive. Delivery to Switzerland presented no problems. We regularly enjoy the cool atmosphere that the fan creates, without being disturbed by the unpleasant flow of air from a traditional fan and all that in total silence. What a pleasure! Thanks to all the team. Chris R

Switzerland, 2018/05

I bought this article at the beginning of September, quick delivery, easy to install, very quiet, very even ventilation, very low consumption and with the option of the variable LED lighting, is really very good. This product is really the best of the best. Added to which the reception and professionalism of Exhale Europe is excellent. Thank you. Thierry L

France, 2017/09

Delighted with my purchase. Product adequate in my room – very high panelled ceiling – which allows the warm airflow to be directed down, so the room is perfectly temperate! The airflow can be reversed if required. Extra gentle, silent air distribution. I chose the model with “warm white” lighting, with adaptable light intensity: the best! Magnificent design, perfect packaging. Mariette T

France, 2017/10

They have placed their confidence in us.

They’re talking about us!

Contact us!

Exhale, sans pales, silencieux, unique

Exhale ventile toute la pièce à 360 degrés

Grâce à son brevet unique, le ventilateur Exhale absorbe l’air et le renvoie à 360 degrés dans la pièce.

Comment ça marche ?

A l’inverse d’un ventilateur de plafond traditionnel qui brasse une colonne d’air en dessous de lui. Le ventilateur sans pales Exhale, absorbe l’air sous lui par effet vortex, puis le renvoie dans toute la pièce (360 degrés). L’air rebondit ensuite sur les parois pour créer un effet de brise enveloppant où que vous soyez. Notre ventilateur Exhale est silencieux et économique, il sait se faire oublier tout en vous apportant du confort toute l’année.

Silencieux

Avec un volume sonore de 45 db à vitesse maximale, il est généralement quasiment inaudible.

Ecologique

Il consomme très peu (Entre 2 et 50 Watts). La consommation électrique est divisée par 2 chaque fois que vous descendez d’une vitesse (6 vitesses).

Efficace

Il envoie une douce brise partout dans la pièce, pas juste en dessous de lui.

Qui sommes nous ?

Le concepteur d’Exhale est un ancien pilote d’avion de l’armée Américaine qui s’est inspiré de la turbine sans pales de Nikola Tesla. Il a reproduit le principe d’un réacteur d’avion qui fonctionne à l’envers pour créer le ventilateur Exhale. Le ventilateur sans pales Exhale est né en 2015. Aujourd’hui nous commercialisons la 4ème génération du produit.

x

Silencieux

Le ventilateur sans pales Exhale a été conçu pour se faire oublier. L’absence de pales réduit considérablement le bruit occasionné. Le moteur DC Brushless (sans frottement) est très discret. Au final, le ventilateur Exhale fait 33 à 45 Décibels seulement (6 vitesses).

Ecologique & economique

L’absence de pales diminue le frottement de l’air. Le ventilateur Exhale est équipé d’un moteur DC basse consommation garanti 5 ans. A puissance maximale il ne consomme que 50W.

Efficace toute l'année

En été, l’effet de brise diminue la sensation de chaleur de 3 à 5 degrés (grâce à une meilleure évacuation de la transpiration sur la peau). En hiver, Exhale casse les strates / couches de température (sinon le plafond est plus chaud que le sol) et uniformise la température partout dans la pièce et du sol au plafond.

Les points forts d’Exhale

Garantie 5 ans

Moteur / Disques / Leds / Télécommande sont garantis 5 ans

Effet Vortex

Une ventilation unique dans toute la pièce. (360 degrés).

Économique

Consommation électrique maximum 50W (vitesse 6). La consommation est divisée par 2 chaque fois que l’on descend d’une vitesse.

Fin et plat

18 centimètres d’épaisseur seulement. Pas de risques de blessures. Idéal pour les plafonds bas.

Lumineux

Ventilateur plafonnier avec LED chaude 3K ou froide 6K. Lumière indépendante de la ventilation. Réglable 20 à 100%. 850 lumen (lumière chaude / jaune). 1150 lumen (lumière froide / blanche).

6 vitesses programmables

120 à 312 tours/minute. 30 à 45 décibels. 2 à 50 Watts.

Témoignage Exhale ventilateur de plafond haut

Voici un visuel de mon installation dans mon séjour où ce superbe ventilateur a parfaitement trouvé sa place et son utilité.

Joffrey M.

France, 05/2019

Très contents de l’effet de fraîcheur et le quasi silence ! Le ventilateur est suspendu au dessus de notre lit et nous procure une sensation de brise agréable, sans nous gêner comme le ferait un ventilateur normal. Superbe !

Ventilateur exhale dans une chambre Daniele C.

Italie, 05/2019

Client Exhale Royaume Un

C’est beau et pratique !

Marc G.

Royaume-Uni, 05/2019

Nous avons acheté ce produit en juin 2017, on en est tellement satisfait que nous allons en acheter un supplémentaire pour cet été 2018. Lors de notre premier achat, les contacts avec le représentant Exhale ont été très agréables, professionnels et réactifs. Une livraison en Suisse rapide et sans problème. Nous savourons régulièrement la fraîcheur que ce ventilateur produit, sans la gêne du flux d’air désagréable d’un ventilateur traditionnel et tout ça en silence. Que du bonheur ! Merci à toute l’équipe.

Chris R

Suisse, 05/2018

J’ai acheté ce produit début septembre, reçu rapidement, facile a poser, très silencieux, ventilation très homogène, ne consomme presque rien et avec l’option led avec variateur, c’est vraiment très bien. Ce produit est le top du top. De plus l’accueil et le professionnalisme de Exhale Europe est excellent. Merci

Thierry L

France, 09/2017

Enchantée de mon achat. Produit adéquat dans ma pièce – plafond à caisson très haut- qui permet de canaliser le flux d air chaud et de le diriger vers le bas, la pièce est ainsi parfaitement tempérée ! Le flux pouvant être en sens inverse si on le souhaite. Souffle ultra doux et silencieux. J ai choisi le modèle avec éclairage « blanc chaud », intensité de la lumière modulable : le top ! Un design magnifique. Emballage parfait.

Mariette T

France, 10/2017

Ils nous font confiance

Ils parlent de nous !

Contactez-nous !