Customer reviews

Testimonies and reviews of the Exhale users

Reviews on Google

Reviews on Facebook

Exhale Fans Europe
5.0
Based on 20 reviews
powered by Google
Laetitia Coireau
Laetitia Coireau
17:16 23 Nov 20
Nous avons acheté 2 ventilateurs exhale il y a maintenant 3 ou 4 ans, car mezzanine ouverte et gros problème de répartition de chauffage entre le haut et le bas l'hiver et grosse chaleur l'été... à l'étage, le ventilateur à complètement régler le problème. Le deuxième est dans une chambre sous comble avec un plafond très haut, géniale été comme hiver. économie de chauffage et confort de vie l'été.En plus c'est déductible des impôts.En plus un super accueil téléphonique, très professionnel.Nous sommes très satisfait de notre achat.read more
Florent Prunier
Florent Prunier
10:04 23 Oct 20
On cherchait un moyen de répartir la chaleur montante d’un poêle à bois dans un salon cathédrale. Discret, design et très content de son efficacité. La chaleur est bien uniforme contrairement... à avant ou toute la chaleur restait en haut.read more
RW RW
RW RW
14:06 08 Oct 20
Étant grand, je recherchais un ventilateur de plafond pas trop encombrant et design.Je suis tombé par hasard sur ce produit, puis étant intrigué par le principe de fonctionnement avant-gardiste... je me suis renseigné via leur site internet.Après avoir lu une multitude d’avis et plusieurs vidéos démonstratives, j’ai été rapidement conquis.Une fois le ventilateur reçu et installé par mes soins (alors que je ne suis pas un bricoleur, et pourtant j’y suis arrivé tout seul), j’ai enfin pu apprécier cette brise et surtout ce silence de fonctionnement.Je l’utilise toute l’année, même en hiver pour faire redescendre la chaleur du haut. En été, par période de grosse chaleur j’utilise en complément une climatisation mobile qui permet ainsi une bonne répartition de l’air dans l’appartement.J’ai été agréablement surpris par le silence de fonctionnement, (inaudible de moyen à très faible vitesse) si bien qu’il m’est arrivé d’oublier de l’entendre plusieurs fois.Nous sommes deux dans la famille à en posséder un et je le recommande à ceux et celles qui seraient en pleine hésitation.Chaque personne qui visite mon appartement pour la première est toujours intrigué par ce... « lustre ».Raté c’est un ventilateur !read more
Christian Granat
Christian Granat
15:44 28 Sep 20
Installation et mise en service au cours de l’hiver 2019/2020 du ventilateur Exhale à une hauteur de 4,50 m afin de résoudre les écarts de températures entre RC et étage.Aucune déception du... produit qui tient bien ses promesses par une répartition de la chaleur dans le grand volume salon-mezzanine. Plus aucune fracture de température à mi-hauteur de l’escalier, plus aucune sensation de froid vers le bas par une très bonne uniformisation de la chaleur tout en étant fixé à 4,50 m ! Sensation de bien-être agréable.Les plus :• son design s’intègre parfaitement bien à notre intérieur• produit silencieux• manipulation simple à partir de la télécommande• son éclairage central à Led très appréciableet le plus du plus :• un contact de confiance avec l’entreprise• une écoute à mettre en avant• un suivi du client• un sens commercial du responsable à féliciterread more
stephanie betrancourt
stephanie betrancourt
11:20 28 Sep 20
Nous recherchions un système de ventilation performant et design.Nous sommes ravis de notre achat qui correspond parfaitement à ces deux attentes.
Domagoj Klepac
Domagoj Klepac
23:13 27 Sep 20
Exhale fan is the best fan I've ever felt. Due to the rather low ceiling I have, traditional fans were simply not an option, and besides, Exhale fan blows all of them out of the water on the looks... alone.It produces a pleasant light breeze that feels like being outside. It's felt throughout the room without being unpleasant or focused in a single spot. I'm using it with floor/wall heating/cooling, and it's a great combination in both summer and winter months. Typically, floor cooling is of not much use during summer since cold air doesn't rise well (it cools just your feet), and I wasn't expecting to actually use it, but this fan mixes air so well and so uniformly that it's actually a superior alternative to air conditioning. It goes without saying that it's perfect for slowly moving warm air around during winter months; it's like it was made specifically for amplifying radiant heating.Fan is extremely quiet; at the lowest speed I can't tell if it's on or off unless I'm directly (about 1 m) below it. Sometimes it's hard to tell even visually, as it has only a very slight wobble and no blades to look at. The highest speed is louder, but not unpleasant.The wait after the order was significant (a few months) as I ordered gen4 before it was available. I believe this is not an issue nowdays as the current generation is in stock. The unit I received innitially was defective, it didn't respond to a signal from a remote, and they sent me a replacement motor free of charge. They were also very accommodating when my contractors misplaced the LED module before installation and sold me an extra LED module for a small fee.Regarding LED light, it works well enough, even as a reading light (at maximum brightness), although I'd personally prefer a dedicated reading light. Don't expect it to replace a big chandelier with a lot of lumens. Be aware that it won't illuminate the ceiling itself (it's a downlighter), so you can optionally combine it with indirect ceiling lights for a good effect. It will illuminate a room of up to about 20-25 m2, but especially for larger rooms, I'd use additional lights, especially near the walls. Oh, and unless you use other cold lighting in the same room for some reason, I recommend warm white version.All in all, I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. I would not consider any other ceiling fan in the future.read more
Keith Gologorsky
Keith Gologorsky
16:14 15 Sep 20
Fans are fantastic. Pierre has been great to work with, the fans are super quiet, work better than can be imagined and took less than 30 minutes to install. Every person coming to our house have... been amazed out how well they operate and how modern and sleek they look. Here is a pic of just 1 of the 5 we have in our house.read more
Fabrice REYNIER
Fabrice REYNIER
12:10 12 Sep 20
Installé en 2018 pour brasser l'air chaud diffusé par un foyer fermé à bois. Le ventilateur de plafond Exhale permet d'avoir une chaleur homogène dans toute la pièce.Et avec les étés très... chaud de maintenant, il rafraichit sans avoir trop d'air dans les yeux comme avec un ventilateur traditionnel.A essayer absolument. Aucun regrets. Et petit plus, le design !Merci Exhale.read more
David Adjedj
David Adjedj
15:58 11 Sep 20
Ingénieux, efficace et en plus esthétique. Une vraie fraîcheur quand on active ce ventilateur, qui permet de compenser l'impossibilité d:installer une clim quand on est en appartement...
Pol Thirion
Pol Thirion
12:22 11 Sep 20
Een Exhale Fan is voor mij een mooie, stilwerkende bladloze ventilator die past in elk interieur. Verdeler Pierre (F) en aanspreekpunt (in BE/NL/D) Hans zijn een ijzersterk team met een perfecte... dienst-na-verkoop!Bedankt!read more
sylvie roman
sylvie roman
08:16 11 Sep 20
L'attente a été longue, enfin ils sont là ! mais quelle satisfaction !Installation très simple, brassage uniforme de l'air tout en douceur, silence de fonctionnement, très faible consommation... électrique; bref un bon achat.read more
Anne C
Anne C
17:16 10 Sep 20
Produit reçu dans un emballage soigné, installation simple et très efficace grâce à tous les accessoires fournis (chevilles...), aucun réglage, fonctionnement parfait dès la mise en service.... Testé en Août par fortes chaleurs, fenêtres fermés, on revit avec une légère brise agréable et très peu de bruit. Lumière soignée parfaite et réglable. Belle réussite, bel achat !read more
Balrog
Balrog
17:45 31 Aug 20
Un ventilateur innovant au design épuré, silencieux, avec éclairage led et le tout est réglable avec une télécommande.Nous sommes ravis.
Next Reviews

Ventilateur de plafond silencieux dans la chambre

We recently purchased one of your fans and we absolutely love it. Does exactly what we were hoping it would do and more, so quiet and love the look. Thank you.

Peter W.

Britain, 15/09/2020

The Exhale fan is wonderful and the customer service is fast and efficient

Jose Carlos D.

Spain, 11/09/2020

Exhale fan for bedroom

Easy installation, efficiency, quiet operation, very low electric consumption. I recommend!

Alain R.

France, 10/09/2020

I am very happy with my new one Exhale fan! The handling and the delivery of the device was very professional!
The Exhale fan looks beautiful, is totally quiet and cools the whole room like an air conditioner. I have to say, it is more pleasant than air conditioning!

Andrea O.

Austria, 10/09/20

Avis client exhale fans ventilateur I received my Exhale ventilator today and I’m absolutely thrilled. The really simple assembly can be done by anyone who dare to attach a lamp. The result is a slight breeze across the room. It feels like sitting by the sea. Thanks to @exhalefanseu for this great product. www.instagram.com/p/CESEAYsltfn/

Martin W.

Germany, 25/08/20

We just installed your fan, finally. The wait was long but it was well worth it (order placed in January). We are excited about your product, the quality is there, the brightness is tip top, in a word great product. Our friends loved your product and orders may follow soon.

Cédric M.

France, 31/08/2020

Témoignage Exhale Fans Installed ! It fits perfectly and it’s fantastic to cool my mezzanine ! Thanks a lot for your assistance.

Alessandra

Italy, 07/20

Our fan arrived and it is fantastic. We are very very pleased and the wait was well worth it!

Laura O’L

Britain, 08/2020

So happy to have received and installed the “UFO” fan as my friends say … I am delighted with the product and have zero negative comment to make. It is really very good. Thank you again for having had the idea to market this product (too bad it is not French). Best regards

Marie-Hélène B

France, 08/2020

I am very impressed by your efficiency in sending me the exhale fan so quickly, in spite of the current problems. It arrived today, the electrician had time to mount it and it is now up and running perfectly. Many thanks.

Christine G.

Austria, 2020/07

I am using my fan during summer heat waves but also during the winter. It spreads the heat generated by my pellet stove in all the rooms. The heat does not stay stuck to the ceiling and the atmosphere of the house is transformed. No noise, very low consumption largely compensated by the economy in granules and an irreproachable aesthetic.
Dany L.

France, 11/09/2020

Exhale fan in a home I had a closed wood fireplace installed in 2018. I quickly realized that when it heated, the heat stagnated on the ceiling. I looked for a solution and found the Exhale ceiling fan. It is really the best, a good mixing of the air, which allows to have a homogeneous heat. And little more for the very hot summers of now, a refreshment without having an excessive draft in the eyes as with a traditional fan. I do not regret my investment. Thanks Exhale.

www.facebook.com/fabrice.r*****/posts/10216930786572270

Fabrice R.

France, 10/09/2020

Product received with proper packaging. Easy ceiling setup with dedicated concrete anchors (very useful : everything is supplied). Perfect operation from the start. You are quickly surprised by the efficiency of the product: very low sound, pleasant breeze. In hot weather, even with closed windows, the air circulates gently throughout the room. A great success!

Sylvain P.

France, 11/09/2020

Ventilateur puissant We have now had a month of blissful sleep thanks to our exhale fan. It is simply magnificent. So quiet we run it through the might and receive a gentle,cooling and invigorating stream of clean air. Wonderful product would recommend to everyone, it’s easy to install and the benefits are obvious from day one.

Michael L.

Britain, 10/09/2020

We have this exhale fan for about three weeks now, and we have to say that we would not have thought that this device would cool our entire room so nicely. Our living room is approximately 38 square meters and this summer is very warm. We are already thinking about whether to have another one in the sleeping area. We can only recommend this exhale. Sure, it’s not cheap, but it’s worth the money Ps: at first we were afraid that everything would work out without issues, because he comes from abroad (France when we are in Germany), everything was only handled via the internet, but the supplier always replied quickly and everything went correctly (correspondence and shipping). Thank you again for a great process and we wish you good business.

Berndt T.

Germany, 17/08/2020

Hi Hans, Well the Fan is in use and we love it! Delicious little cooling, silent, really great ………. We are happy with it! Thanks again for your help, otherwise he probably wouldn’t have been here haha! Sunny greetings, Inge

Inge

Netherlands, 08/2020

Ventilateur Exhale sur tige I am very happy with the effects from my Exhale fan: the air is circulated in a very discreet, almost silent way (for level 3 used), we do not realize the presence of the fan, simply we feel good without knowing why. The felt air temperature is lowered by several degrees. It should also be noted that the room is anything but square, with a sloping ceiling and quite large (around 40m²) with no separation from the entrance hall and the upstairs staircase. Despite this, the air is well diffused everywhere.

Monique R.

France, 07/20

The fan works better than advertised. Normal fans you feel the air blowing straight down and it is a strong breeze. This fan truly circulates the air around the entire room. The fan is a great addition to our newly renovated living room, makes no noise and looks amazing. Installation was also a “breeze” taking less than 20 minutes.

Keith

Germany, 2020/07

Our customers (public schools & buildings) are very satisfied with exhale fans, they like the air breeze that feels like a soft marine breeze. From our professional side, despite a long delivery, we underline the reactivity of the European distributor, with a proper after sales service for a premium product.   Respaut general Electricity

SARL RESPAUT

France, 02/2020

Ventilateur silencieux exhale Really pleased with the overall look if the room and how quiet the fan is.

Raymond D.

Britain, 2019/10

Comment brancher un ventilateur sans arrivée électrique This Friday I received the Exhale bladeless fan that I ordered on Wednesday! I have just installed it and enjoy the cool effect which it creates and the fact that it is silent.

Gérard G.

France, 2019/06

Client Exhale Royaume Un Looks great and is practical!

Marc G.

Britain, 2019/05

Témoignage Exhale ventilateur de plafond haut Here is a photo of my installation in my living room where this superb fan has found its perfect place and use.

Joffrey M.

France, 2019/05

Our living room with mezzanine and cathedral ceiling was impossible to heat on the ground floor and was an oven on the upper floor. We have had the Exhale fan since last winter : pleasant temperature on both levels. Added to which the manager was open to our concerns. Recommended.

Severine M

France, 2018/09

We bought this product in June 2017 and are so satisfied with it that we are going to buy a further one for this summer 2018. At the time of our first purchase, contact with the Exhale manager was very pleasant, professional and reactive. Delivery to Switzerland presented no problems. We regularly enjoy the cool atmosphere that the fan creates, without being disturbed by the unpleasant flow of air from a traditional fan and all that in total silence. What a pleasure! Thanks to all the team.

Chris R

Switzerland, 2018/05

Good morning, So I have tried and installed this new product: the EXHALE, the new generation fan. I am very happy with this purchase, for several reasons:

  • Noiseless
  • No “unpleasant” rotation to watch like the old fans with blades
  • Cool look… a lot of my friends were surprised by the design
  • Very efficient optional light which is not simply a gadget
  • Diffusion of the air very gentle and homogenous
  • The cherry on the cake : the remote control is very practical and simple to use.

I highly recommend this product

Olivier B

France, 2017/10

témoignage Exhale chambre et ventilateur It’s a super fan, the excellent distribution of air is impressive. We are delighted and surprised by the elegance and quality of this product and also the absence of noise.

Christophe P.

France, 2019/06

Super nice fan and excellent service from Exhale! I am very happy with this!

Wil E.

Netherlands, 2019/10

Ventilateur exhale dans une chambre We are very happy with the cool effect and quasi-silence! The fan is installed over our bed and gives us the sensation of a pleasant breeze, without being a disturbance as would a normal fan. Superb!

Daniele C.

Italy, 2019/05

With the arrival of the heat wave, we have been sleeping with the Exhale fan on in the bedroom. We put it on speed 2, practically noiseless with very pleasant total cooling breeze effect

Pierre

France, 2018/06

Delighted with my purchase. Product adequate in my room – very high panelled ceiling – which allows the warm airflow to be directed down, so the room is perfectly temperate! The airflow can be reversed if required. Extra gentle, silent air distribution. I chose the model with “warm white” lighting, with adaptable light intensity: the best! Magnificent design, perfect packaging.

Mariette T

France, 2017/10

I bought this article at the beginning of September, quick delivery, easy to install, very quiet, very even ventilation, very low consumption and with the option of the variable LED lighting, is really very good. This product is really the best of the best. Added to which the reception and professionalism of Exhale Europe is excellent. Thank you. Source : www.facebook.com/tlelous/posts/1739230816119497:0

Thierry L

France, 2017/09

While doing some remodeling and looking for ideas, my wife stumbled across exhalefans.com. after watching some videos and getting more information, she decided she wanted one. I on the other was against it. Of course, being married, I lost the battle. Today, our fan was finally installed. All I can say is WOW. Myself along with my contractor were completely amazed with the airflow this fan puts out. I highly recommend for people to put out the few extra dollars and be happy. An added bonus is the doesn’t hang down low. No swaying or ducking to avoid running into low hanging fans

David

USA, 2017

A BIG thanks to the folks at Exhale Fans! Wonderful product, easy install! Total time spent installing from dropping the old fan to installing the Exhale? Only 25 minutes! – Martin

Martin

USA, 2017

Add your testimony!

We do not publish your personal information such as your name or your contact details.